Ausdruck von www.siebenwurst-wzb.de

Siebenwurst Werkzeugbau
GmbH Zwickau
Herschelstraße 4
08060 Zwickau
Postfach 20 09 37
08009 Zwickau
Telefon:
Telefax:
E-Mail:
Internet:
+ 49 (375) 81 43-0
+ 49 (375) 81 43-299
kontakt@siebenwurst-wzb.de
www.siebenwurst-wzb.de

Contact

Contact

Contact persons

Please do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to answer your questions under the telephone number +49-375-8143-0.
 

Managing Director

Alexander Pekrul




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 0
Email: alexander.pekrul@siebenwurst-wzb.de

Management Assistance

Simone Seidel




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 223
 E-Mail: simone.seidel@siebenwurst-wzb.de

Technology / Strategy

Klaus Schoder (authorised representative)




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 231
Email: klaus.schoder@siebenwurst-wzb.de

Manager Engineering / Innovation

Jörg Leihkauf (authorised representative)




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 255
Email: joerg.leihkauf@siebenwurst-wzb.de

Manager Finance / Controlling / IT

Torsten Puplat




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 159
Email: torsten.puplat@siebenwurst-wzb.de

Sales Manager

Olaf Schreiber




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 154

Email: olaf.schreiber@siebenwurst-wzb.de

Production Manager

Michael Ziemert




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 248

Email: michael.ziemert@siebenwurst-wzb.de

Purchasing Manager

Matthias Ehrlich




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 131

Email: matthias.ehrlich@siebenwurst-wzb.de

Manager Human Resources

Daniela Bier




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 143
E-Mail: daniela.bier@siebenwurst-wzb.de

Manager Quality / LEAN

Kai Neßmann




Phone: + 49 375 8143 - 300.
E-Mail: kai.neßmann@siebenwurst-wzb.de